House Wisdom

Each day I pray you stay in my arms;
Vast prose have I writ of your sugary wit.
Every thought of you drives away the blue,
Remembering your kiss fills me with bliss.
You complete me, my heart, my love,
Be with me though all skies and seas;
Over mountains, forests and plains,
Deep in the ground, high in the clouds,
You are the only one that feeds my need.
Lie with me sweet girl, you will see!
I will take you to heaven and back.
Ecstasy will fill you and thrill you.
So be with me tonight and all will be right.

One thought on “House Wisdom

Leave a Reply

