30 Songs – Band

Sugar asked me to participate in a Thirty-day Song Challenge. Happy to join in with her and post more music. I’m going to alter my participation parameters a bit and only post after Sugar posts hers.

I don’t really have a favorite band. But there are a bunch of bands whose work I like a lot.

Queen – Too Much Love Will Kill You

Queen has had a massive number of hit records. My favorite is this track, released after Freddie Mercury’s death in 1991. Trying to pick a favorite among the band’s works is difficult for anyone. There’s so much good music in there.

Leave a Reply

